网站首页  公司简介  产品介绍  新闻中心  技术支持  联系我们
语言版本:
 
产品展示
高效晶硅组件
中东出口组件
分布式光伏发电系统
太阳能应用产品
联系我们
地址: 江西省赣州市定南县富田工业区
电话: 0797-4285818
传真: 0797-4285828
邮箱: 1824723792@qq.com
网址: www.xhl-solar.com
公司简介
 
   江西鑫鸿光位于“赣粤门户,生态定南”的定南县富田工业区。占地面积20余亩,公司于2015年10月赣州市招商引资进驻.在2016年2月投入正式生产,现已投入7条生产线产能约150MW, 设备年产值约5亿元人民币。
    公司国外业务除以光伏组件、直流风扇、太阳能相关配套产品为主,产品远销南亚、中东、非洲等区域。国内业务以单多晶光伏组件、分布式电站、光伏扶贫项目为主,市场覆盖江西本省/各市县及海南/广西等其他区域。已建成如龙塘新村光伏示范点、村级扶贫等多个分布式项目。并与赣州邮储银行/大地保险建立光伏贷款及财产保险业务。公司通过完善的供应商链(赣悦光伏玻璃、江西瑞晶太阳能、乐叶光伏)。通过严格的生产品质控制体系及自动化设备,来保证我们每一片产品的品质与可靠性。来确保公司符合ISO体系及TUV/CQC行业检测标准。
    鑫鸿光2016年中标<<江西省各级行政事业单位2017-2018年度政府采购晶硅光伏组件协议供货>>项目;并列入省财政厅 赣财购[2016]51号文件.目前做为赣南地区规模最大的组件生产厂家之一。公司坚持“以质量求生存,以诚信求发展”的经营理念。以人为本,不断进取,不断开拓。竭诚与广大合作伙伴精诚合作,携手共进。





版板所有 © 江西鑫鸿光新能源有限公司 电话: 0797-4285818  传真: 0797-4285828  赣ICP备17005313号-1

Home   Company profile   Products   News   Technique   Contact us
Language:
 
Product exhibition
Efficient PV modules
Export PV modules
Distributed PV Systems
Solar applications
Contact us
Add:

Futian Industrial Zone Dingnan County Ganzhou City Jiangxi Province China

Tel: +86-797-4285818
Fax: +86-797-4285828
E-mail: 1824723792@qq.com
Website: www.xhl-solar.com
Company profile
 
Jiangxi Vincellar light is located in the " gan - yue portal, ecological dingnan" dingnan county Futian industrial zone. Covering an area of more than 20 mu, the company invested in Ganzhou city in October 2015. in February 2016, the company put into production, and now has 7 production lines with capacity of about 150 MW, and the annual output value of the equipment is about 500 million yuan.
The company foreign business divided by photovoltaic modules, DC fans, solar energy related products, products are exported to south Asia, the middle east, Africa and other regions. The domestic business is mainly danduojing PV module, distributed power station, photovoltaic poverty alleviation project, the market covers Jiangxi province / cities and counties and Hainan / Guangxi and other regions. Has built such as the dragon pond new village photovoltaic demonstration sites, village poverty alleviation and other distributed projects. And with Ganzhou postal savings bank / land insurance to establish photovoltaic loan and property insurance business. The company through the perfect supplier chain ( Jiangxi photovoltaic glass, Jiangxi Rexchip solar, le ye photovoltaic ). Through strict production quality control system and automation equipment, to ensure the quality and reliability of each piece of our products. To ensure that the company meets the iso system and TUV / CQC industry testing standards.
Vincellar in 2016, the government procurement of crystalline silicon photovoltaic modules in the administrative institutions at all levels in Jiangxi province, 2017 - 2018, project supply > > project; And listed in the provincial department of finance Jiangxi [ 2016 ] 51. currently, as one of the largest component manufacturers in the south of Jiangxi province. The company adheres to the business philosophy of " survival by quality, development by honesty ". People - oriented, constantly enterprising, and constantly explore. Wholeheartedly with the vast number of partners sincere cooperation, hand in hand.


Copyright © Jiangxi Xin Hong Light New Energy Co., Ltd.   All Right Reserved  Tel: +86-797-4285818 Fax: +86-797-4285828  赣ICP备17005313号-1